‘Ah’ I say as I slump back into my favourite meditation chair…how are you? image (26)

Super short flying blog today as I am on the run….

How has your week been? How has your health been? and more importantly …have you been sleeping?

Here is my latest video….

This is a video exploring the power of compassion to heal and bring happiness. Enjoy 🙂

and there are more podcasts up here if you would like to check them out …

Click here for my podcast show ‘Being well with Lauren’

Have to run now as we are all looking forward to watching my two daughters perform in the school arts night…and I am leaving soon…

Love to all of you. Take care of yourself…remember to always leave time to reflect, restore, and recover.

Lauren x

Published by

Lauren Ostrowski Fenton

You tuber, writer, blogger, meditation​ teacher and very proud mother of four

Leave a Reply

