My book Daily Rituals for happiness is available for pre order on Amazon

Happiness 01 (2) (1)Yay! 14 days until my book release. I’m starting an online campaign to let people know of my upcoming book release of my book ‘ Rituals For Daily Happiness’ on 11th June. I wanted to invite you to show me some love simply by adding your Facebook or Twitter support. It would mean so much to me. I’m using the user friendly thunderclap platform. It is completely safe much like the game Chinese whispers it automatically posts 1 post( and no more) on your behalf on the release date spreading the word like a giant mexican wave at the Footy. Simply go to the attached link https://www.thunderclap.it/projects/42589-the-book-launch-is-here
And click support with Facebook or Twitter( or both!)
Thanks so much
Lauren

 

Click here to purchase on pre order –

 

 

images
Order now on Kindle

 

Published by

Lauren Ostrowski Fenton

You tuber, writer, blogger, meditation​ teacher and very proud mother of four

Leave a comment