The Golden Light Meditation

wonderful

Zorba da Buddha

Goodmorning all,

The golden light meditation is one of my favorite meditations. First of all because I love my bed and laying down when meditating. Second, when I first started meditating I tried it in the classic Buddha pose but I never really felt comfortable with that. So I was happy to learn that there are other ways to meditate. This meditation is also one of the easiest, imho, and since it is best to do this meditation in bed just after you wake up or just before you go to sleep….why not, you are already there…. 😉

View original post 606 more words

Published by

Lauren Ostrowski Fenton

You tuber, writer, blogger, meditation​ teacher and very proud mother of four

Leave a Reply

