Grow your own sleep garden- An asmr binaural guided meditation

Hi everyone- how are you? I do hope that you’re finding time to take care of yourself. Do you enjoy gardening? I know that I enjoy gardening.

I do hope that you’re finding time to take care of yourself. Do you enjoy gardening? I know that I enjoy gardening. I love the feeling of growing and cultivating plant life. I find it so very healing.Today I thought I would do a guided meditation using a beautiful garden visualisation. The garden is a symbol for your consciousness and through this meditation, you tend-to and cultivate your garden in order to heal yourself of any residual anxiety, stress, or consuming issues. This meditation is designed to help you sleep. So find yourself a comfortable position and let us begin. I do hope that you enjoy it. Much love Lauren AKA the whispering mother.

 

BUY MY BOOK Daily Rituals For Happiness https://www.amazon.com/author/laurenostrowskifenton

 

 

 

Published by

Lauren Ostrowski Fenton

You tuber, writer, blogger, meditation​ teacher and very proud mother of four

Leave a Reply

